Contact Us

Officers
President Dominic Mannino ( DMannino@pef.org )
Professional Vice President Susan Radosh ( SRadosh@pef.org )
Administrative Vice President Gary Cunningham ( gcunningham@pef.org )
Recording Secretary Tara Bentley ( TBentley@pef.org )
Financial Secretary Nancy Holford ( nholford@pef.org )
Treasurer Martin Blair ( MBlair@pef.org )

Stewards
Downstate Shawn Bobb ( SBobb@pef.org ) and Barbara Nectow ( BNectow@pef.org )
Mid-State Tom Kieper ( tkieper@pef.org ) and Ed Bradley ( ebradley@pef.org )
Western Bob Beckwith ( BBeckwith@pef.org )

Webmaster Chris Allen ( webmaster@usw9265.org )

Comments are closed.